MAIN OFFICE

Open M-F 8am-5pm

T: 503.509.9144
F: 503.769.8695
E: Info@DSPConnections.org

PO Box 218
Stayton, OR 97383

General questions

DSP pay questions

Spanish services

Verification request / questions

Fax

Time Approve / reject questions

Alter submitted hours for manual entries

DSP pay inquiries

KAITY
Payables Team Member

T: 971.372.0460
E: Kaity@DSPConnections.org

Time Approve / reject questions

Alter submitted hours for manual entries

DSP pay inquiries

DSP Connections - Contact - Becki Johnson

BECKI
Connection Specialist

T: 971.287.8153
E: Becki@DSPConnections.org

Questions on getting a new DSP

If DSP is not working out

If DSP calls out

Referral for new DSPs

Change in behaviors / diagnosis

CALLE
Lead Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.6700
E: Calle@DSPConnections.org

Team lead

Family main contact for DSP services

DSP Connections - Jennifer Lopez

JENNIFER
Bilingual Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.9543
E: Jennifer@DSPConnections.org

Family main contact for DSP services

Spanish Services

KAYLA
Care Team Member

T: 971.283.6163
E: Kayla@DSPConnections.org

Family main contact for DSP services

MICHAELA
Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.6701
E: Michaela@DSPConnections.org

Family main contact for DSP services

SUSAN
Care Coordinator

T: 503.949.0582
E: Susan@DSPConnections.org

Family main contact for DSP services

DSP Connections - contact - Linda Neely

LINDA
Education and Behavior Professional

T: 503.586.9156
E: Linda@DSPConnections.org

Implementation of ISP goals

Tips and tricks working with clients

Relations between DSP

Coaching advice

PBSP

DSP Connections -contact - Adam Cardoza

ADAM
Relations Director

T: 503.979.7690
E: Adam@DSPConnections.org

Concerns/Complaints

Public relations

Events

Donation/Charitable inquiries

DSP Connections - Alisha Kamrau

ALISHA
Specialized Program Director

T: 503.979.6700
E: Alisha@DSPConnections.org

CIIS families

Specialized programs

Family crisis escalations

  • Inquiring where a DSP that you are bringing over is at in the onboarding process.
  • Where to send documents
DSP Connections - Britt Nix

BRITT
Assistant Director

T: 503.509.9144
E: Britt@DSPConnections.org

Employment/Contract verifications

Payable escalations

DSP Connections - contact - Trina Hart

TRINA
Executive Director

T: 503.509.9144
E: Trina@DSPConnections.org

Agency questions

Legal

SADIE
Care Coordinator Lead

T: 503.979.9503
O: 503.509.9144
E: Sadie@DSPConnections.org

LINDA
Recruiting and Activation Lead

T: 503.509.1080
O: 503.509.9144
E: LCastronovo@DSPConnections.org

DEVIN
Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.9440
O: 503.509.9144
E: Devin@DSPConnections.org