MAIN OFFICE

Open M-F 8am-5pm

T: 503-509-9144
F: 503-769-8695
E: Info@dspconnections.org

PO Box 218
Stayton, OR 97383

  • General questions
  • DSP pay questions
  • Spanish services
  • Verification request / questions
  • Fax
  • Time Approve / reject questions
  • Alter submitted hours for manual entries
  • DSP pay inquiries

KAITY
Payables Team Member

T: 971-372-0460
E: Kaity@dspconnections.org

  • Time Approve / reject questions
  • Alter submitted hours for manual entries
  • DSP pay inquiries
DSP Connections - Contact - Becki Johnson

BECKI
Connection Specialist

T: 971-287-8153
E: Becki@dspconnections.org

  • Questions on getting a new DSP
  • If DSP is not working out
  • If DSP calls out
  • Referral for new DSPs
  • Change in behaviors / diagnosis
DSP Connections - Jennifer Lopez

JENNIFER
Bilingual Office Administrator

T: 503-509-9144
E: Jennifer@dspconnections.org

  • Spanish Services

KAYLA
Care Team Member

T: 971-283-6163
E: Kayla@dspconnections.org

MICHAELA
Care Team Member

T: 503-979-6701
E: Michaela@dspconnections.org

SUSAN
Care Team Member

T: 503-949-0582
E: Susan@dspconnections.org

DSP Connections - contact - Linda Neely

LINDA
Education and Behavior Professional

T: 503-586-9156
E: Linda@dspconnections.org

  • Implementation of ISP goals
  • Tips and tricks working with kids
  • Relations between DSP
  • Coaching advice
  • PBSP

JUAN
Recruiting & Activation Team Member

T: 971-283-6146
E: Juan@dspconnections.org

  • Spanish Services
DSP Connections -contact - Adam Cardoza

ADAM
Relations Director

T: 503-979-7690
E: Adam@dspconnections.org

  • Concerns/complaints
  • Service Coordinator liaison
  • Public Relations
  • Events
DSP Connections - Alisha Kamrau

ALISHA
Specialized Program Director

T: 503-509-9144
E: Alisha@dspconnections.org

  • CIIS families
  • Specialized programs
DSP Connections - contact - David Neely

DAVID
HR / Training Director

T: 503-509-1080
E: David@dspconnections.org

  • Training
  • Inquiring where a DSP that you are bringing over is at in the onboarding process.
  • Where to send documents
DSP Connections - Britt Nix

BRITT
Assistant Director

T: 503-509-9144
E: Britt@dspconnections.org

DSP Connections - contact - Trina Hart

TRINA
Executive Director

T: 503-509-9144
E: Trina@dspconnections.org

  • Agency questions
  • Legal