MAIN OFFICE

Open M-F 8am-5pm

T: 503.509.9144
F: 503.769.8695
E: info@connections.org

PO Box 218
Stayton, OR 97383

  • General questions
  • DSP pay questions
  • Spanish services
  • Verification request / questions
  • Fax
DSP Connections - Contact - Becki Johnson

BECKI JOHNSON
Connection Specialist

T: 971.287.8153
E: becki@dspconnections.org

  • Questions on getting a new DSP
  • If DSP is not working out
  • If DSP calls out
  • Referral for new DSPs
  • Change in behaviors / diagnosis
payables
  • Time Approve / reject questions
  • Alter submitted hours for manual entries
  • DSP pay inquiries
DSP Connections - contact - Linda Neely

LINDA NEELY
Education and Behavior Professional

T: 503.586.9156
E: linda@dspconnections.org

  • Implementation of ISP goals
  • Tips and tricks working with kids
  • Relations between DSP
  • Coaching advice
  • PBSP
DSP Connections - contact - David Neely

DAVID NEELY
HR Director

T: 503.509.1080
E: david@dspconnections.org

  • DSP Applications
  • Training
  • Onboarding / Recruiting
  • Hiring / Activations
DSP Connections -contact - Adam Cardoza

ADAM CARDOZA
Relations Director

T: 503.979.7690
E: adam@dspconnections.org

  • Concerns/complaints
  • Service Coordinator liaison
  • Public Relations
  • Events
  • Inquiring where a DSP that you are bringing over is at in the onboarding process.
  • Where to send documents
DSP Connections - Alisha Kamrau

ALISHA KAMRAU
Specialized Program Director

E: alisha@dspconnections.org

  • CIIS families
  • Specialized programs
DSP Connections - Jennifer Lopez

JENNIFER LOPEZ
Billing Specialist

T: 503.509.9144
E: jennifer@dspconnections.org

  • eXPRS
  • Payables escalations
  • Time escalations
  • DCI
DSP Connections - Britt Nix

BRITT NIX
Assistant Director

T: 503.509.9144
E: britt@dspconnections.org

  • eXPRS
  • Payables escalations
  • Time escalations
  • DCI
DSP Connections - contact - Trina Hart

TRINA HART
Executive Director

E: trina@dspconnections.org

  • Agency questions
  • Legal