MAIN OFFICE

Open M-Thurs 8am-4:30pm Friday 8am-12pm

T: 503.509.9144
F: 541.588.8416
E: Info@DSPConnections.org

Physical Address:
3220 State St Suite 2003
Salem, OR 97301

Mailing Address:
PO Box 218
Stayton, OR 97383

HR DEPARTMENT

T: 503.586.9156

DSP Connections - contact - Trina Hart

TRINA
Executive Director

O: 971.771.0147 x1034
E: Trina@DSPConnections.org

DSP Connections - Alisha Kamrau

ALISHA
Care Team Director

O: 971.771.0114 x1001
E: Alisha@DSPConnections.org

DSP Connections - Britt Nix

BRITT
Assistant Director

T: 971.771.0119 x1006
E: Britt@DSPConnections.org

ADAM
Relations Director

T: 971.771.0113
E: Adam@DSPConnections.org

MONICA
Billing Specialist

O: 971.771.0138 x1025
T: 971.372.0460
E: Monica@DSPConnections.org

BECKI
Intake Specialist 

O: 971.771.0118 x1005
E: Becki@DSPConnections.org

JENNIFER
Bilingual Family Service Representative (FSR)

O: 971.771.0127 x1014
T: 503.979.9543
E: Jennifer@DSPConnections.org

SADIE
SR Care Coordinator 

O: 971.771.0142 x1029
T: 503.979.9503
E: Sadie@DSPConnections.org

DEVIN
Meet & Greet Specialist

O: 971.771.0124 x1011
T: 503.979.9440
E: Devin@DSPConnections.org

LINDA
Benefits Administrator 

O: 971.771.0135 x1022
E: LCastronovo@DSPConnections.org

LINDY
Social Coordinator

O: 971.771.0137 x1024
E: Lindy@DSPConnections.org

KATHERINE
Recruiter 

O: 971.771.0134 x1021
E: Katherine@DSPConnections.org

JASMIN
Bilingual Care Team Lead

O: 971.771.0126 x1013
T: 503.979.6701
E: Jasmin@DSPConnections.org

RAYLENE
Social Coordinator

O: 971.771.0140 x1027
T: 971.283.6163
E: Raylene@DSPConnections.org

CALLISTA
Relations Assistant

O: 971.771.0121 x1008
T: 971.600.6387
E: Callista@DSPConnections.org

JESSIKA
Supervisor of DSP Support Team

O: 971.771.0129 x1016
E: Jessikat@DSPConnections.org

CYNTHIA
Family Service Representative (FSR)

O: 971.771.0122 x1009
T: 971.372.1929
E: Cynthiap@DSPConnections.org

AUTUMN
Billing & Payroll Specialist

O: 971.771.0117 x1004
E: Autumn@DSPConnections.org

JOEL
Corporate Controller

O: 971.771.0149 x1036
E: Joelc@DSPConnections.org

JILLIAN
Special Project Representative

O: 971.771.0148 x1035
E: Jillianm@DSPConnections.org

GINA
Payroll Specialist

O: 971.771.0139 x1026
E: Ginas@DSPConnections.org

CRYSTAL
Family Service Representative (FSR)

O: 971.771.0151 x1038
T: 971.372.1928
E: Crystall@DSPConnections.org

MANDY
HR Generalist

O: 971.771.0150 x1037
E: Mandym@DSPConnections.org

BIANCA
Bilingual Billing Specialist

O: 503.410.7582 x7582
E: Biancag@DSPConnections.org

CLARISSA
Bilingual Case Coordinator

O: 971.299.2763 x2763
E: Clarissas@DSPConnections.org

NICK
Billing Specialist

O: 503.410.7584 x7584
E: Nickb@DSPConnections.org

RHIANNA

Contract Specialist

O: 503.410.7592 x7592
E: Rhiannat@DSPConnections.org

Susan
Staff Accountant

O: 971.771.0144 x1031
E: Finance@DSPConnections.org

TAYLOR

Connection Specialist

O: 971.771.0143 x0143
T: 503.509.9144
E: Taylorp@DSPConnections.org

AMELLALI
HR Generalist

O: 503.678.9890 x9890
E: AmellaliL@dspconnections.org

MELINDA
Family Service Representative (FSR)

O: 503.994.9212 x9212
E: MelindaK@dspconnections.org

ERICA
Front Desk Receptionist

O: 971.299.2764
E: EricaO@dspconnections.org

ALAN
Events and Facilities Associate

O: 503.549.6268
E: AlanN@dspconnections.org

ALEXANDER
Connection Specialist

O: 971.771.0152
E: AlexanderB@dspconnections.org

AMY
Billing Specialist

O: 971.299.2769
E: AmyC@dspconnections.org

CHAD
Family Services Representative (FSR)

O: 971.771.0153
E: ChadS@dspconnections.org

CYNTHEA S.
Compliance Coordinator

O: 971.771.0128
E: CyntheaS@dspconnections.org

DUSTIN
Care Team Supervisor

O: 971.299.2766
E: DustinJ@dspconnections.org

DYLAN
Media Specialist

O: 971.299.2842
E: Dylan@dspconnections.org

ESMERALDA
CEU Monitor

O: 971.771.0120
E: EsmeraldaB@dspconnections.org

GRACE
Family Services Representative

O: 971.299.2841
E: GraceB@dspconnections.org

GRACIE
Billing Specialist

O: 971.299.2809
E: GracieS@dspconnections.org

HAVEN
HR Administrative Assistant

O: 971.771.0116
E: HavenH@dspconnections.org

HUNTER
Recruiter

O: 503.468.3183
E: HunterR@dspconnections.org

JOSHUA
Family Services Representative

O: 971.771.0141
E: JoshuaF@dspconnections.org

KELLY
Meet and Greet Specialist

O: 971.771.0115
E: KellyD@dspconnections.org

MARISSA
Family Services Representative (FSR)

O: 503.410.7587
E: MarissaM@dspconnections.org

MEGAN
Compliance Coordinator

O: 971.771.0146
E: MeganN@dspconnections.org

MERCEDES
Bilingual Recruiter

O: 503.468.3118
E: MercedesoC@dspconnections.org

SABRINA
Family Services Representative (FSR)

O: 971.771.0123
E: SabrinaC@dspconnections.org

STEPHANIE
Bilingual Family Services Representative (FSR)

O: 971.299.2778
E: StephanieBB@dspconnections.org

TIFFANY
Go Team Supervisor – Meet and Greet Specialist

O: 971.299.2767
E: TiffanyL@dspconnections.org

YELITZA
Bilingual Family Services Representative (FSR)

O: 503.410.7578
E: YelitzaMG@dspconnections.org

MERESA
Office Assistant

O: 971.771.0154
E: Meresab@dspconnections.org

HAILEY
Family Service Representative

O: 971.771.0156
E: HaileyF@dspconnections.org

MORGAN
Connections Specialist

O: 971.771.0155
E: Morganc@dspconnections.org

ALEJANDRA
Family Service Representative

O: 971.299.2762
E: AlejandraG@dspconnections.org

Lizette
Family Service Representative

O: 971.771.0145
E: LizetteMD@dspconnections.org

Sophia
Family Service Representative

O: 971.231.3214

T: 971.453.2190
E: SophiaM@dspconnections.org