MAIN OFFICE

Open M-F 8am-5pm

T: 503.509.9144
F: 503.769.8695
E: Info@DSPConnections.org

PO Box 218
Stayton, OR 97383

General questions

DSP pay questions

Spanish services

Verification request / questions

Fax

Time Approve / reject questions

Alter submitted hours for manual entries

DSP pay inquiries

KAITY
Payroll Specialist

T: 971.372.0460
E: Kaity@DSPConnections.org

Time Approve / reject questions

Alter submitted hours for manual entries

DSP pay inquiries

DSP Connections - Contact - Becki Johnson

BECKI
SR Care Coordinator

T: 971.287.8153
E: Becki@DSPConnections.org

Questions on getting a new DSP

If DSP is not working out

If DSP calls out

Referral for new DSPs

Change in behaviors / diagnosis

CALLE
Lead Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.6700
E: Calle@DSPConnections.org

Team lead

Family main contact for DSP services

JENNIFER
Bilingual Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.9543
E: Jennifer@DSPConnections.org

Family main contact for DSP services

Spanish Services

SUSAN
Care Coordinator

T: 503.949.0582
E: Susan@DSPConnections.org

Family main contact for DSP services

DSP Connections -contact - Adam Cardoza

ADAM
Relations Director

T: 503.979.7690
E: Adam@DSPConnections.org

Concerns/Complaints

Public relations

Events

Donation/Charitable inquiries

DSP Connections - Alisha Kamrau

ALISHA
Specialized Program Director

T: 503.979.6700
E: Alisha@DSPConnections.org

CIIS families

Specialized programs

Family crisis escalations

  • Inquiring where a DSP that you are bringing over is at in the onboarding process.
  • Where to send documents
DSP Connections - Britt Nix

BRITT
Assistant Director

T: 503.509.9144
E: Britt@DSPConnections.org

Employment/Contract verifications

Payable escalations

DSP Connections - contact - Trina Hart

TRINA
Executive Director

T: 503.509.9144
E: Trina@DSPConnections.org

Agency questions

Legal

SADIE
Care Coordinator Lead

T: 503.979.9503
O: 503.509.9144
E: Sadie@DSPConnections.org

LINDA
Recruiting and Activation Lead

T: 503.509.1080
O: 503.509.9144
E: LCastronovo@DSPConnections.org

DEVIN
Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.9440
O: 503.509.9144
E: Devin@DSPConnections.org

LINDY
Recruiting and Activation Specialist

T: 971.283.5074
E: Lindy@DSPConnections.org

KATHERINE
Administrative Assistant

T: 503.509.9144
E: Katherine@DSPConnections.org

LINDSEY
Care Coordinator

T: 971.701.3349
E: Lindsey@DSPConnections.org

RACHAEL
Care Coordinator

T: 971.701.5024
E: Rachael@DSPConnections.org

JASMIN
Bilingual Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.6701
E: Jasmin@DSPConnections.org

RAYLENE
Care Coordinator

T: 971.283.6163
E: Raylene@DSPConnections.org

COLIN
Care Coordinator

T: 971.375.8846
E: Colin@DSPConnections.org

ERIK
Executive Admin

T: 503.509.9144
E: Erik@DSPConnections.org

ASHLEY
Billing Specialist

T: 971.372.0460
E: Ashley@DSPConnections.org

CALLISTA
Care Coordinator

T: 971.600.6387
E: Callista@DSPConnections.org

JESSICA
HR Generalist

T: 503.586.9156
E: Jessica@DSPConnections.org