MAIN OFFICE

Open M-F 8am-5pm

T: 503.509.9144
F: 503.769.8695
E: Info@DSPConnections.org

PO Box 218
Stayton, OR 97383

KAITY
Payroll Specialist

T: 971.372.0460
E: Kaity@DSPConnections.org

DSP Connections - Contact - Becki Johnson

BECKI
SR Care Coordinator

T: 971.287.8153
E: Becki@DSPConnections.org

CALLE
Training and Development Coordinator

T: 503.979.6700
E: Calle@DSPConnections.org

JENNIFER
Bilingual Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.9543
E: Jennifer@DSPConnections.org

SUSAN
Care Coordinator

T: 503.949.0582
E: Susan@DSPConnections.org

DSP Connections -contact - Adam Cardoza

ADAM
Relations Director

T: 503.979.7690
E: Adam@DSPConnections.org

DSP Connections - Alisha Kamrau

ALISHA
Care Team Director

T: 503.979.6700
E: Alisha@DSPConnections.org

DSP Connections - Britt Nix

BRITT
Assistant Director

T: 503.509.9144
E: Britt@DSPConnections.org

DSP Connections - contact - Trina Hart

TRINA
Executive Director

T: 503.509.9144
E: Trina@DSPConnections.org

SADIE
Care Coordinator Lead

T: 503.979.9503
O: 503.509.9144
E: Sadie@DSPConnections.org

LINDA
Benefits Administrator 

T: 503.509.1080
O: 503.509.9144
E: LCastronovo@DSPConnections.org

DEVIN
Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.9440
O: 503.509.9144
E: Devin@DSPConnections.org

LINDY
Recruiter

T: 971.283.5074
E: Lindy@DSPConnections.org

KATHERINE
HR Generalist

T: 503.509.9144
E: Katherine@DSPConnections.org

LINDSEY
Care Coordinator

T: 971.701.3349
E: Lindsey@DSPConnections.org

JASMIN
Lead Bilingual Care Coordinator

T: 503.979.6701
E: Jasmin@DSPConnections.org

RAYLENE
Care Coordinator

T: 971.283.6163
E: Raylene@DSPConnections.org

COLIN
Care Coordinator

T: 971.375.8846
E: Colin@DSPConnections.org

ERIK
Executive Admin

T: 503.509.9144
E: Erik@DSPConnections.org

ASHLEY
Billing Specialist

T: 971.372.0460
E: Ashley@DSPConnections.org

CALLISTA
Connection Specialist

T: 971.600.6387
E: Callista@DSPConnections.org

RYLEE
Recruiter

T: 971.372.1927
E: Rylee@DSPConnections.org

JESSIKA
Recruiter

T: 971.283.6146
E: JessikaT@DSPConnections.org

JOE
Care Coordinator

T: 971.701.5024
E: Joseph@DSPConnections.org

KERSHANDA
Lead Care Coordinator

T: 971.372.1926
E: Kershanda@DSPConnections.org

CYNTHIA
Care Coordinator

T: 971.372.1929
E: CynthiaP@DSPConnections.org

AUTUMN
Billing Specialist

T: 971.372.0460
E: Autumn@DSPConnections.org

TRACY
Billing Specialist

T: 971.372.0460
E: Tracy@DSPConnections.org

JULIE
DSP Compliance Specialist

T: 503.949.2283
E: Julie@DSPConnections.org

JOEL
Corporate Controller

T: 503.509.9144
T: 971.771.0149 x1036
E: Joelc@DSPConnections.org

JILLIAN
Connection Specialist

T: 503.509.9144
T: 971.771.0148 x1035
E: Jillianm@DSPConnections.org

GINA
Payroll Specialist

T: 503.509.9144
T: 971.771.0139 x1026
E: Ginas@DSPConnections.org

CRYSTAL
Care Coordinator

T: 503.509.9144
T: 971.771.0122 x1009
E: Crystall@DSPConnections.org